Jan 29, 2020
Help Center - Facebook After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all the things you've posted. While we're deleting this information, it's not accessible to other people using Facebook. Delete Facebook. Permanent Account Deletion. In theory, deleting your account removes all Facebook data related to you. In reality it's more complicated,taking about 90 days. Allegations of complicitywith National Security Agency surveillance and multiple data-privacy breaches suggest that your data may never truly be deleted. Backup your databefore deletion if you'd like a copy.
Click Delete Account, enter your password and click Continue. Finally, click Delete Account again and you're done. You have 30 days to change your mind Facebook will take up to 90 days to delete
How To Delete Your Facebook Account | Digital Trends Deleting your Facebook account doesn’t have to mean you’ll vanish without a trace. Step 1: Click the down arrow button located next to the question mark icon on the navigation bar.
Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently
Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently Jan 29, 2020 How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 6 Steps Oct 03, 2019